create new tag
, view all tags

Welcome to the Real-Time Computing Laboratory (RTCL) TWiki

RTCL is led by Kang G. Shin. This TWiki is the central place for collaboration among RTCL members.

Quick Links


10/01/11 Welcome new members!
Jinkyu Lee: PhD from KAIST, Korea; embedded real-time systems
Kyusuk Han: PhD from KAIST, Korea; wireless network security
Graduate students
Kassem Fawaz: MS from American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Huan Feng: BS from Sanghai Jaotung University
Seunghyun Choi: MS from Seoul National University
Eugene Kim: BS from Seoul National University
Arun Ganesan: BS from University of Michigan
10/01/11 Congratulations to our PhD graduates!
Hyoil Kim: December 2010, currently on the faculty of Ulsan Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
Alex Min: May 2011, currently with Intel
Xin Hu: August 2011, currently with IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
09/24/11 "E-MiLi" wins the best paper award at Mibicom'11!
Xinyu Zhang and Kang G. Shin, ``E-MiLi: Energy-minimizing idle listening in wireless networks," ACM MobiCom 2011
06/27/11 "Maestro" wins the best paper award at ICAC'11!
Arif Merchant, Mustafa Uysal, Pradeep Padala, Xiaoyun Zhu, Sharad Singhal, and Kang G. Shin, ``Maestro: Quality-of-Service in large disk arrays,'' 8-th IEEE International Conference on Autonomic Computing}, Karlsruhe, Germany June 14-18, 2011
06/23/10 Our work LiteGreen (in collaboration with MSR India) wins the best paper award at USENIX ATC'10. More details here

More >>>

Topic revision: r43 - 2013-08-27 - jux
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © 2008-2014 by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback